Board LSH

As a foundation, the executive office of the Top Sector LSH is formally supervised by an independent board. The board consists of four members with legal, financial and scientific expertise and, in addition to supervising the executive office and its staff, it awards PPP Allowances after taking advice from the PPP Allowance evaluation committee.

  • Len de Jong (Enraf Nonius)
  • Henk Smid (ZonMw)
  • Kees Tervoort (Tervoort Financieel-organisatorische Dienstverlening)
  • Nico van Meeteren (Topsector Life Sciences & Health)
  • Ernst Nagel¬†(Topsector Life Sciences & Health)