Advisory Board LSH

The Advisory Board consists of life sciences and health professionals from different disciplines. The Advisory Board advises the Top Team and participates in the operationalisation and execution of the strategy of Health & Care.

  • Frank Baaijens (University of Technology, Eindhoven)
  • Fred Dom (HiFiBio)
  • Inez de Greef (Treeway)
  • Hans Hofstraat (Philips)
  • Marcel Joachimsthal (Mobiquity) - Chair
  • René Kuijten (LSP)
  • Tom Oostrom (Health foundations, Dutch kidney foundation) - Vice-Chair
  • Anton Pijpers (Utrecht University) 
  • Sipko Mülder (Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport)
  • Marianne van der Steen (RegMed XB)
  • Dianda Veldman (Patients federation Netherlands)
  • Ruben Wenselaar (InEen)
  • Bart van Zijll Langhout (Janssen)