Advisory Board LSH

The Advisory Board consists of life sciences and health professionals from different disciplines. The Advisory Board advises the Top Team and participates in the operationalisation and execution of the strategy of Health & Care. 

  • Frank Baaijens (University of Technology, Eindhoven)
  • Fred Dom (HiFiBio)
  • Inez de Greef (Treeway)
  • Hans Hofstraat
  • Marcel Joachimsthal - Chair
  • René Kuijten (LSP)
  • Sipko Mülder (Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport)
  • Tom Oostrom (Health foundations, Dutch kidney foundation) - Vice-Chair
  • Ruth Peetoom (de Nederlandse GGZ)
  • Anton Pijpers (Utrecht University)
  • Marianne van der Steen (RegMed XB)
  • Bart van Zijll Langhout